2009 CLUB EVENTS

The Welland County Motorcycle Club (WCMC) provides some spectacular events throughout the year, that you will enjoy and participate in throughout 2009!

Our scheduled events for the 2009 calendar are:

   
Sat - April 25 Poki-Barbi-Dan
   
Sun - May 3
Spring Trials
   
Wed - May 27
2nd 'Fallen Members' Ride
   
Sun - July 19
Willy's Lime Run
   
Aug 28 - 30
Annual Fishin' Trip
   
Sat - Sept 5
'Help A Child Smile' Ride
   
Sat - Sept 19
Family Field Day
   
Sun - Sept 20
   
Sat - Nov 7
Annual Awards Banquet
   
Sun - Nov 15
Barry's 'Blue Balls' Brunch
   
Sat - Dec 6
Children's Christmas Party


Get Our Club Newsletter!
Enter your name and email address below:

Name:
Email:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

 
 
 
 

Welland County Motorcycle Club - 603 Netherby Road, R. R. #4 - Welland - Ontario - L3B 5N7 - Canada - Tel: (905) 734-7058